Recent Posts



Sister Hazel Releases Elements Digitally

Band Creates Fundraiser for Crew Members

Donates Autographed CDs as a Thank You

It's no April Fool's prank! Platinum-selling band, Sister Hazel, announced the release of their digital Elements compilation TODAY. Elements is a 25-song collection of tunes that includes the final "Elements" song that continued throughout the series pieced together. The Billboard chart-topping EP's Water, Wind, Fire, and Earth make up the compilation each written by Sister Hazel with other notable writers Darius Rucker, Monte Powell, Barry Dean, and more. Andrew Copeland, guitarist and vocalist, spoke with Digital Journal about the release HERE. Elements is available for purchase HERE.

As the entire touring industry has been shut down nationally due to COVID-19, the crews and behind the scenes workers have been left without paychecks. Sister Hazel has launched a fundraising campaign for their crew members to help them provide for their families. "For years we’ve spent about a third of each year on the road with those guys in a 45-foot long bus - with twelve bunks. That’s togetherness," expressed lead singer, Ken Block." The sacrifices, dedication, and loyalty they’ve always shown us goes both ways and we want to do everything we can to help them stay afloat as we all transition to whatever the next chapter looks like." As a thank you for helping they are donating an autographed Lift CD to anyone who contributes. Every dollar raised will go directly to the crew. Fans can donate HERE.

Elements Complete Track Listing:

"Roll On Bye" 

Lyrics & Music: Andrew Copeland, Ken Block, Michael Logen

"First Time"

Lyrics & Music: Andrew Copeland, Ryan Newell, Billy Montana

"You Won’t See Me Again"

Lyrics & Music: Andrew Copeland, Neil Carpenter


Lyrics & Music: Ken Block, Ryan Newell, Jett Beres, Todd Wright