top of page

Country Artist Adam Warner To Drop ‘Big Storm’ February 26 During Residency At Million Dollar Cowboy

Big Storm features previously released singles “SemperFi,” “That’s How You Know You’re Livin” & “4 Square Miles”

Season two of Beer:30 features new music and new guests JD Shelburne, Will Dakota, Ciara Rae, plus more to be announced soon

NASHVILLE, Tenn. -Neo-traditional Country singer-songwriter, and U.S. Marine veteran Adam Warner will release his full length album Big Storm on Friday, February 26 during his week-long residency at the world famous Million Dollar Cowboy Bar in Jackson Hole, Wyoming.

“I am really looking forward to returning back to Jackson Hole during the week I release my first full length album, Big Storm,” said Warner. “The fans out there really love their country music, and I love bringing it to them just as much!”

Warner has released three singles from Big Storm to date, including several songs written by legendary Nashville songwriter Kim Williams, including the title track. The first song he released was his ode to the Marine Corps, “SemperFi,” co-written by Adam’s friend and mentor, Trace Adkins. “Semper Fi” also won Best Country Song at the 2019 Independent Music Awards. He also premiered the honky-tonk jam “That’s How You Know You’re Livin” on, and his signature song “4 Square Miles,” is a gut-punch tribute to his family’s farm in Lawrenceville, Illinois. The video [click to watch] has garnered more than 145,000 YouTube views along with being aired on The Country Network and The Heartland Network.

“The release of the Big Storm project has been a long-time coming,” Warner said. “As my first full-length studio album, it was my honor and privilege to include songs written by the great Kim Williams, and of course, my friend and mentor, Trace Adkins.”

Album Name: Big Storm

Release date: February 26, 2021

Label / Distribution: AWBV Entertainment / TuneCore Produced by: Daniel Dennis

Track Listing & Songwriters:

1. Big Storm (Kim Willams, Tony Stampley)

2. That’s How You Know You’re Livin (Jeff Anderson, Adam Warner)

3. Someone God Can Use (Mark Addison Chandler, Adam Warner)

4. SemperFi (Trace Adkins, Kenny Beard, Monty Criswell)

5. Nicotine (Ally Cutter, Chadley & Bradley Brassfield, Sonny Lemaire)

6. I Love Her, She Hates Me, I Drink (Kim Williams)

7. Beer Makes You Lean (Kim Williams, Lance Miller)

8. Can’t Get Enough (Kim Williams, Benjy Gaither)

9. Devil In The Mirror (Kim Williams)

10. 4 Square Miles (Jeff Anderson, Adam Warner, Karleen Watt)

11. Between Whiskey & Gin (James Breedwell, Adam Warner)

12. Rowdy As Randall (Adam Warner)

Season Two Of Beer:30 Launching Early Summer, 2021:

In 2020 Adam launched a weekly social media live-streamed music variety show called Beer:30, which garnered more than 150K+ views. Streaming now on Facebook, YouTube and Twitch, the show brings Adam together with his band for live performances, feature interviews and collaborative performances with other artists like Lewis Brice, Josh Gallagher, Dixie Jade, Brassfield, Aly Cutter, Manny Blu, and Justin Biltonen.

Season two of Beer: 30 will bring new music and new guests artists, and will launch in early Summer. New episodes have already been taped with rising country star JD Shelburne, Nashville singer-songwriter Will Dakota, and Soul-Country singer Ciara Rae. Additional guests are still being taped, and will be announced soon. The new episodes will begin airing early summer, and can be live-streamed on Adam’s Facebook page, YouTube channel and Twitch channel.

Upcoming Live Shows:

FEB 12 - Puckett’s Downtown / Nashville, Tenn.

FEB 23-27 - Million Dollar Cowboy Bar / Jackson Hole, Wyo.

MAR 05 - Commodore Grille / Nashville, Tenn.

AUG 31 - Farm Progress Show / Decatur, IL

SEPT 01 - Farm Progress Show / Decatur, IL

SEPT 02 - Farm Progress Show / Decatur, IL

**For Adam’s most updated show & live stream schedule, follow on BandsInTown, or visit


bottom of page