top of page

Rich Homie Quan Releases Fourth Instagrat Track 'Understood,' From Debut Album, Rich As In S

On March 16, Motown Records will release Rich As In Spirit, the debut album fromRich Homie Quan – the young Atlanta-based rapper who has already sold millions of singles as an independent artist. The album pre-order is underway now at HERE. Fans who pre-order the digital album will instantly receive the first single, “Changed,” plus“34” and “The Author.” See below for track listing.

Track Listing – Rich As In Spirit

1. Reflecting

2. Fuck Wit Me

3. 34

4. The Author

5. Same Year

6. Never Fold

7. Long Enough

8. No No No

9. Perfect Flower

10. Achieving

11. Deep

12. Foot Soldier

13. Let's Go Up

14. Changed

15. Understood

16. 4rm Me To U

17. Simon Says

18. Think About It

19. Bossman

bottom of page