top of page

Lil Yachty Releases 'Lil Boat 2' Today

Today Lil Yachty drops Lil Boat 2. The mixtape hits on the 2nd anniversary of his debut, Lil Boat. Stream/Download it on all digital providers HERE. Clocking in at 17 tracks, the mixtape features appearances from 2 Chainz, K$upreme, Quavo, Lil Pump, Ugly God, PnB Rock, Tee Grizzley, JBan$2Turnt, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lil Baby, and Trippie Redd . Offset is featured on the album twice, making appearances on the songs "Mickey" and "Baby Daddy." Full track-listing below.

Lil Yachty, aka Lil Boat, aka “King of the Youth” is a 20-year old Atlanta native, a Grammy-nominated singer, rapper, producer, creative designer, branding genius and fashion icon who smashed onto the scene two years ago with his debut mixtape Lil Boat. In May, 2017, he released Teenage Emotions which entered the Billboard Top 200 at #5 and remained on the charts more than four months. Since then he has accumulated nearly 3 billion streams, found himself on the covers of Paper and FADER magazines, as well as landing the cover of The New York Times Men’s Style section and a XXL Freshman cover. Rolling Stone said his album ‘Teenage Emotions’ is a “landmark moment that may change the way people rap,” while The New York Times Magazine dubbed him as an artist “that tells us where music is going.” Lil Yachty reflects young lives right now: from social media-saturated heartbreak to self-acceptance to the dance floor. Lil Yachty unleashes a sound that effortlessly and constantly bounces between rap to pop creating something entirely his own.

Lil Yachty's Lil Boat 2 Mixtape Tracklist

1. "Self-Made"

2. "Boom!" featuring Ugly God

3. "Oops" featuring K$upreme and 2 Chainz

4. "Talk to Me Nice" featuring Quavo

5. "She Ready" featuring PnB Rock

6. "Get Money Bros." featuring Tee Grizzley

7. "Count Me In"

8. "Love Me Forever"

9. "Das Cap"

10. "Pop Out" featuring JBan$2Turnt

11. "NBAYoungBoat" featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again

12. "Mickey" featuring Offset and Lil Baby

13. "FWM"

14. "Flex"

15. "Whole Lotta Guap"

16. "Baby Daddy" featuring Lil Pump and Offset

17. "66" featuring Trippie Redd

bottom of page