top of page

Tenille Arts To Release REBEL CHILD – Deluxe Edition

Hot on the heels of her performance of her original song “Moment of Weakness” on last week’s episode of the top-rated ABC hit The Bachelor, Tenille Arts is releasing a deluxe edition of her Rebel Child album on Friday, February 9, 2018. The new version of the album will include the radio edit and an acoustic version of “Moment of Weakness” and a soulful cover of the Alannah Myles smash “Black Velvet.” Rebel Child – Deluxe Edition will also include “Wildfire and Whiskey,” which has received over 1.5 million streams.

The Bachelor appearance propelled “Moment of Weakness,” which Tenille wrote with Adam Wheeler and Rick Huckaby, to #7 on the iTunes Canada Country chart and #17 in the U.S. Rebel Child came back onto the U.S. chart hitting #16, and her debut EP – which came out in October 2016 – reentered at #37.

The success of Rebel Child prompted to name Tenille one of their “Country Artists to Watch in 2018.” Making waves with her self-titled debut EP a year earlier, resulted in streaming giant Pandora naming her one of their new artists to watch for 2017 and other media outlets touting her insightful songwriting and powerful vocals.

Tenille co-wrote 13 of the 15 songs on Rebel Child – Deluxe Edition with the likes of Chris Caminiti, Lydia Dall, Mark Narmore, Buddy Owens, Holly Stewart, Adam Wheeler and Doug Wilhite. Wheeler produced the album with Matt Rovey for 19th & Grand Records.


Executive Producer: Hal Oven Produced by: Adam Wheeler and Matt Rovey 19TH & Grand Records

1. Rebel Child Written by: Tenille Arts/Adam Wheeler

2. Outta My Mind Written by: Tenille Arts/Mark Narmore/Adam Wheeler

3. Run Out Of You Written by: Tenille Arts/Adam Wheeler

4. There’s This Boy Written by: Tenille Arts/Lydia Dall/Holly Stewart

5. Moment of Weakness (Single Version) Written by: Tenille Arts/Adam Wheeler/Rick Huckaby

6. Alabama Written by: Tenille Arts/Adam Wheeler/Mark Narmore

7. Raindrops, Dirt Roads Written by: Tenille Arts/Adam Wheeler/Mark Narmore

8. Good About It Written by: Tenille Arts/Chris Caminiti/Adam Wheeler

9. Steal A Heart Written by: Tenille Arts/Adam Wheeler/Doug Wilhite

10. Red Flag White Written by: Tenille Arts/Mark Narmore

11. Good Guys Written by: Tenille Arts/Buddy Owens/Adam Wheeler

12. Cold Feet Written by: John Ritter/Adam Wheeler

13. Back Velvet Written by: Christopher Ward/David Tyson

14. Wildfire and Whiskey Written by: Tenille Arts/Jason Massey

15. Moment of Weakness – Acoustic Version Written by: Tenille Arts/Adam Wheeler/Rick Huckaby

Catch up with Tenille at:

bottom of page